"The Plant of Technological Equipment" Ltd

Main page Production News Contact About us Search  Русский


THE PLANT'S MAIN PRODUCT GROUPS:

1  Equipment for producing lacquers and paints
2  Containers for transportation and storage of radioactive waste products
3  Oil-press and spare units to it
3  Equipment for plants producing vegetable oils
4  Reservoir equipment (Tank)
5  Polished stainless steel goods
6  Designing and manufacturing of non-standard equipment and goods at customer's technical instructions or sketches


Equipment for producing lacquers and paints is our main product, which includes ball mills, horizontal mills, vertical bead mills, dissolvers with lifting gear for removable and stationary vats of various size, vats of various constructions, mixers, turbo mills and rolling press for material fray, some laboratory equipment, paints-producing plants of various efficiency. Detailed ...

The plant pays much attention to designing and making containers for utilizing of high toxic and radioactive waste products. Our enterprise has produced containers for transportation and storage of radioactive and high toxic substances as well as containers for low-active radioactive waste products which is 1,5m3 in volume. Detailed ...

Oil-Press for vegetable seed We produce 2-screw oil-presses of splintering type with the efficiency of 200 kg of seeds per hour. Detailed ...

Equipment for oil-producing plants. The plant has great experience in producing and installation of equipment for oil-producing plants such as expositor-crystallizers, expositor-coagulators, neutralizers, heat exchangers, drops-separators, as well as spare units for oil-presses of high capacity, including imported ones: screws, shafts (up to 5 meters long), gaps plates, rippers, wedges, knives, etc. Our equipment is functioning at such enterprises as "Sonola", "Kreativ". Detailed ...

Reservoir equipment. We have also developed production of reservoirs of various constructions and volumes ( up to 200m3 ), mobile and stationary made of constructive or stainless steel. Detailed ...

Polished stainless steel goods. One of the new branches of the plant is production of towel driers out of polished stainless steel of various forms and sizes. We are also able to make fences, handrails and stairs out of polished stainless steel. Detailed ...

Spare units.We make units for domestic and imported equipment. Detailed ...

Designing and manufacturing of non-standard equipment and goods at customer's technical instructions or sketches. An important trend of the plant's activity is designing and producing at customer's technical task, drawings or models of technological devices (e.g. for thermal treatment or galvanizing), of complex metal constructions and reservoirs, including those made of stainless steel,, of special non-standard equipment, e.g. machines for external grinding of tubes, 8-seater chill casting devices for casting non-ferrous metals, machines for decomposition of plastic waste and many others. Detailed ...



Locations of visitors to this page Кировоград: новости и сайты Наше предприятие на 'Украине промышленной' Анализ сайта Open Directory Project at dmoz.org

общество с ограниченой ответственностью

ЗАВОД ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

На главную Продукция Новости Контакт О нас Поиск по сайту  Еnglish


ОСНОВНЫЕ ГРУППЫ ПРОДУКЦИИ ВЫПУСКАЕМЫЕ НАШИМ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕМ:

1  Оборудование для ЛКМ
2  Контейнера для транспортировки и хранения радиоактивных отходов
3  Маслопресса и запчасти к ним
3  Оборудование для заводов производящих растительные масла
4  Емкостное оборудование
5  Изделия из полированной нержавеющей стали
6  Проектирование и изготовление нестандартного оборудования и изделий по техническому заданию или чертежам заказчика

Оборудование для ЛКМ является ведущей продукцией. Это: шаровые, горизонтальные, вертикальные бисерные мельницы, диссольверы с подъемным механизмом и стационарные, дежи различных конструкций, смесители, трубомельницы и вальцевые станки для перетира материала, лабораторное оборудование, линии и заводы для производства красок различной производительности. Подробнее...

Большое значение на предприятии уделяется проектированию и изготовлению контейнеров для утилизации высокотоксичных и радиоактивных отходов. Наше предприятие изготовило транспортно-упаковочные контейнеры для перевозки и длительного хранения радиоактивных и высокотоксичных веществ (КУПХ), а также контейнера для обращения с низкоактивными радиоактивными отходами объемом 1,5м3. Подробнее...

Оборудование для заводов производящих растительные масла. Большой опыт предприятие имеет в изготовлении и монтаже оборудования для заводов производящих растительные масла: экспозитор-кристаллизатор, экспозитор-коагулятор, нейтрализатор, теплообменник, каплеотделитель, а также запчасти к маслопрессам большой мощности в т.ч. импортного производства: шнеки, валы (до 5 метров), зеерные пластины, рыхлители, клинья, ножи и другое. Наше оборудование работает на таких предприятиях, как "Санола", "Креактив". Подробнее...

Емкостное оборудование. Также развито производство емкостного оборудования различных конструкций и объемов ( до 200м3 ), подвижные и стационарные, из конструкционной или нержавеющей стали. Подробнее...

Изготовление и проектирование оборудования по техническому заданию или чертежам заказчика. Важным направлением деятельности завода является проектирование и изготовление по техническому заданию, чертежам или образцу заказчика технологических приспособлений (например для термообработки или гальваники), сложных металлоконструкций с их монтажом, емкостей в т.ч. из нержавеющей стали, специального нестандартного оборудования например: станок для наружной шлифовки труб, 8-ми местная кокильная установка карусельного типа для литья цветного металла, станок для абразивной порезки профилей труб, прутка; станок для измельчения отходов пластмасс и многое другое. Подробнее...



Locations of visitors to this page Кировоград: новости и сайты Наше предприятие на 'Украине промышленной' Анализ сайта Open Directory Project at dmoz.org